BEWARE: After completing these steps, NO REACTIVATION of your account will be possible!
First, please support my page by liking it (also let others know about this amazing tutorial :-) ):
Now you will have to be logged in to your Facebook-Account!
Do that by clicking the "Login" Button:
( AFTER you have logged in, please close the popup! )
Then head over to step 2!
Log into Facebook
Before clicking the button below, read the following:
When clicking the button, a popup will appear!
CLICK "SUBMIT" and follow the instructions mentioned there.
REMEMBER: YOU MUST NOT LOG IN TO YOUR FACEBOOK ACCOUNT AFTER YOU HAVE COMPLETED ALL THE STEPS MENTIONED!
If you haven't logged in for 2 weeks, your facebook account will automatically permanently be deleted.
Now go ahead and delete your Account!
Delete my Facebook Account!